Skip to main content »

Trinity College Dublin

Dublin University Harriers and Athletic Club

Committee

Committee Position Photo Name Email Address
Mens Athletics CaptainPortraitConal Campionccampion@tcd.ie
Womens Athletics CaptainPortraitLaura Freyfreyl@tcd.ie
Mens Harriers CaptainPortraitGerard Claffeyclaffeg@tcd.ie
Womens Harriers CaptainPortraitMaria O'Sullivanosullm24@tcd.ie
SecretaryPortraitIseult O'Donnellodonnei@tcd.ie
TreasurerPortraitDonal Foleyfoleydl@tcd.ie
P.R.OPortraitColum O'Laoireolearyc9@tcd.ie
Committee Members PortraitAnnmarie Duffyduffya4@tcd.ie
PortraitKevin Miggemiggek@tcd.ie
PortraitCiaran Porterporterci@tcd.ie

You can also look at the old committees of DUHAC.